2019 NEBRASKA INDIVIDUAL HONORS

NATIONAL HONORS

ISAAC ARMSTRONG, P

• Ray Guy Award Watch List

MOHAMED BARRY, ILB

- Lott IMPACT Trophy Quarterfinalist
- Butkus Award Watch List
- Pop Warner Award Finalist

DAMIAN JACKSON, DL

• Armed Forces Merit Award Finalist

ADRIAN MARTINEZ, QB

- Maxwell Award Watch List
- Walter Camp Award Watch List
- Manning Award Watch List
- Davey O'Brien Award Watch List

KANAWAI NOA, WR

• Polynesian Player of the Year Watch List

WAN'DALE ROBINSON, WR/RB

• Paul Hornung Award Finalist

JD SPIELMAN, WR

- Biletnikoff Award Watch List
- Hornung Award Watch List

BEN STILLE, DL

- AFCA Good Works Team Nominee
- Wuerffel Trophy Nominee

JACK STOLL, TE

Mackey Award Watch List

CHASE URBACH, LS

- Patrick Mannelly Award Watch List
- Burlsworth Trophy Nominee

ALL-AMERICA HONORS

WAN'DALE ROBINSON, WR/RB

• 2nd-Team Freshman All-American (The Athletic)

NATIONAL ACADEMIC HONORS BEN STILLE, DL

CoSIDA Academic All-District VII First Team

ALL-BIG TEN HONORS

MOHAMED BARRY, LB

• Honorable Mention (Media)

DICAPRIO BOOTLE, DB

Honorable Mention (Media)

KHALIL DAVIS, DL

- Third Team (Coaches)
- Honorable Mention (Media)

DARRION DANIELS, DL

• Honorable Mention (Coaches)

LAMAR JACKSON, CB

• Second Team (Coaches, Media)

BRENDEN JAIMES, OL

• Honorable Mention (Coaches, Media)

DEDRICK MILLS, RB

• Honorable Mention (Coaches, Media)

WAN'DALE ROBINSON, WR/RB

Honorable Mention (Media)

JD SPIELMAN, WR

• Honorable Mention (Coaches, Media)

BEN STILLE, DL

• Big Ten Sportsmanship Award

CAM TAYLOR-BRITT, DB

• Honorable Mention (Media)

BIG TEN WEEKLY HONORS

WAN'DALE ROBINSON, WR/RB

- Freshman of the Week (9/23, Illinois)
- Freshman of the Week (10/7, Northwestern)

NEBRASKA SEASON AWARDS

MOHAMED BARRY, LB

Tom Novak Award

DICAPRIO BOOTLE, DB

• Defensive Back of the Year

KHALIL DAVIS, DL

• Defensive Lineman of the Year

MATT FARNIOK, OL

• Offensive Lineman of the Year

LAMAR JACKSON, CB

- Guy Chamberlin Trophy
- Defensive MVP

BRENDEN JAIMES, OL

• Offensive MVP

REID KAREL, S

• The Cornhusker

ADRIAN MARTINEZ, QB

• Offensive Back of the Year

WYATT MAZOUR, RB

• Fischer Native Son Award

COLLIN MILLER, ILB

• Linebacker of the Year

GARRETT SNODGRASS, ILB

• Defensive Scout Team MVP

JD SPIELMAN, WR

• Receiver of the Year

JACK STOLL, TE

Pat Clare Award

ELI SULLIVAN, S

• Special Teams Player of the Year

CAM TAYLOR-BRITT, DB

• Boyd Epley Lifter of the Year Award

TRAVIS VOKOLEK, TE

Offensive Scout Team MVP

ACADEMIC ALL-BIG TEN (48)		
NAME	MAJOR	YEARS HONORED
Austin Allen David Alston	Mechanized Systems Management Advertising and Public Relations	2018, 2019 2019
Fyn Anderson	Finance	2017, 2018, 2019
Christian Banker	Nutrition and Health Sciences	2018, 2019
Mohamed Barry	Ethnic Studies (Graduate)	2016, 2017, 2018, 2019
Andrew Bunch	Communication Studies	2018, 2019
Bradley Bunner	Finance	2018, 2019
Tony Butler	Educational Administration (Master's)	2018, 2019
Chris Cassidy	Criminology and Criminal Justice	2010, 2017
Ty Chaffin	Mathematics Education	2017, 2018, 2019
Matt Farniok	Criminology and Criminal Justice	2017, 2018, 2019
Will Farniok	Biological Sciences	2017, 2010, 2017
Colton Feist	Business Administration	2017
Bennett Folkers	Business Administration	2017
Trent Hixson	Accounting	2017
Todd Honas	Communication Studies	2017, 2018, 2019
Will Honas	Nutrition and Health Sciences	2017, 2010, 2017
Damian Jackson	Child, Youth and Family Studies	2018, 2019
Brenden Jaimes	Criminology and Criminal Justice	2019
Joseph Johnson	Business Administration	2019
Miles Jones	Business Administration	2019
Cameron Jurgens	Nutrition and Health Sciences	2019
Reid Karel	Business (Master's)	2018, 2019
Bryson Krull	Nutrition and Health Sciences	2019
Wyatt Liewer	Agricultural Economics	2019
Ben Lingenfelter	Mechanical Engineering	2019
Adrian Martinez	Business Administration	2019
Wyatt Mazour	Nutrition and Health Sciences	2017, 2018, 2019
Lane McCallum	Finance	2019
Hunter Miller	Civil Engineering	2018, 2019
Cade Mueller	Mechanical Engineering	2019
Simon Otte	Mechanical Engineering	2019
Jordan Paup	Criminology and Criminal Justice	2018, 2019
Brian Perez	Biological Sciences	2019
Barret Pickering	Management	2019
Cameron Pieper	Elementary and Special Education	2019
Casey Rogers	Sports Media and Communications	2019
Connor Ruth	Business Administration	2019
Corbin Ruth	Finance	2019
Matt Sichterman	Software Engineering	2018, 2019
Ben Stille	Nutrition and Health Sciences	2017, 2018, 2019
Jack Stoll	Marketing	2017, 2018, 2019
Eli Sullivan	Mechanical Engineering	2017, 2018, 2019
Noah Vedral	Communication Studies	2019
Matt Waldoch	Child, Youth and Family Studies	2019
Kade Warner	Fisheries and Wildlife	2018, 2019
Tate Wildeman	Sports Media and Communications	2019
Boe Wilson	Criminology and Criminal Justice	2017, 2018, 2019