This was the first season
of exclusive play-by-play
coverage by a single radio
source. Gone were the
competing broadcasts and
networks of 1982: Lincoln's
KFOR (and network), with
Ray Scott, Adrian Fiala and
Van Brownson; Lincoln's KLIN
(and network), with Don Gill,
Dick Janda and Gary Mouden;
and Omaha's WOW, with Joe
Patrick and Steve Runty.
1983radio1 (3K)
1983radio2 (14K)
1983radio3 (46K)